PROVISIONAL ADMISSION MERIT LIST 2

M.A. Sem. I ENGLISH

Session 2023-2024

The following candidates have been shortlisted for PROVISIONAL ADMISSION to M.A. 1, SEM 1, ENGLISH for the session 2023-2024.

Admission is PROVISIONAL and subject to submission and verification of ALL required documents and marksheets. In case of any discrepancy/incorrect data, admission shall stand cancelled.

Shortlisted candidates are required to report for counselling on the 23rd, 24th, and 25th of August, 2023 in Room No. 74, between 10:30a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Documents required:

- 1. Original marksheets and pass certificates of X, XII, B.A. I, II and III.
- 2. 1 set of self-attested photocopies of ALL marksheets (to be submitted)
- 3. Fees draft for **Rs. 31,900/-** drawn in favour of **Isabella Thoburn College**, payable at Lucknow.
- SGA dues of Rs. 1000/- to be paid through UPI.
- 2 passport size photos.
- TC and Migration Certificate of candidates from other Universities/
 States.

- 7. Rs. 150/- cash for Library Card.
- 8. Baptism and Church membership certificates for Christian candidates.
- Christian candidates are required to submit a draft of Rs. 2000/separately in favour of Isabella Thoburn College, payable at Lucknow.
- 10.If there is a gap of more than 2 years after graduation/ qualifying examination, an affidavit on Rs.10/- stamp paper needs to be submitted at the time of admission.

Dr. (Mrs.) V. Prakash

Principal,

Isabella Thoburn College

Lucknow

Principal Isabella Thoburn College

PROVISIONAL ADMISSION MERIT LIST II

M.A. ENGLISH

Session 2023-24

S.No.	REGISTRATION NUMBER	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	MAENG23101	EFFAT MAHVISH	MOHD. WASIM
2	MAENG23019	ALEENA RAMISH	R. MUJTABA
3	MAENG23032	ZUNAIRA USMANI	F. HASAN
4	106	NASHAT FATMA	MOHD. HASHIM
5	MAENG23071	ZOHRA FATIMA	MOHD. SALEEM
6	123	MEGHA SINHA	R. RANJAN
7	MAENG23075	ANSHIKA GOND	S. K. GOND
8	16	MANSI SINGH	M.K. SINGH
9	MAENG23080 (A)	ULFAT ASIF	MOHD. ASIF
10	MAENG23015	ZOYA QADIR	MOHD. QADIR
11	119	ZAINAB BANO ANSARI	A. HASAN
12	MAENG23035	NIKITA SHAKYA	PRADEEP K. SHAKYA
13	MAENG23009	SHREYA SINGH	PRAVEEN K. SHAKYA
14	MAENG23023	HIRA KHAN	G. N. KHAN
15	24	ROLI SINGH	R. PRASAD
16	162	SAKSHI KUMARI	M. KUMAR
17	149	ZAIB ANJUM	MOHD. SHABBIR
18	MAENG23065 (A)	PRIYA RAWAT	S. KUMAR
19	22	AFREEN ABIDI	SALIM JAH
20	MAENG23070	AYUSHI MISHRA	P. P. MISHRA
21	MAENG23055	ADITI RAJ	A.K. SHRIVASTAVA

Principal Isabella Thobura College Lucknow