Patron/President:Dr E.S. Charles

S.No. Name Designation
1 Dr Vinita Prakash Principal
2 Dr Anupma Srivastava NAAC, Coordinator
3 Dr Sonika Rajan Coordinator, Criteria I
4 Dr Meenakshi Singh Coordinator, Criteria II
5 Dr A J Lawrence Coordinator, Criteria III
6 Dr Newton Paul Coordinator, Criteria IV
7 Dr Sonika Bhatia Coordinator, Criteria V
8 Ms Neelam Kumari Coordinator, Criteria VI
9 Dr Paul Mathe Coordinator, Criteria VII
10 Dr (Major) Neerja Masih Coordinator, Student Satisfaction Survey
11 Ms Amita Marwha Coordinator, Technical Committee

1. IQAC Minutes (NAAC/IQAC) View

2. Minutes Meeting Anti Ragging (2017) View

3. AQAR Reports View

4. Principal Reports View

5. Grant Letters (NRCB) View

6. AISHE Certificate View

7. Intenational Linkage (IPACHE) View

8. Code of Conduct of Governing Council View

9. ISO minutes of the meetings held in various years View

10. Alumnae Audited Statement View

11. Audited Statements (Year Wise) View

12. Minutes of the Meeting of Student Welfare Committee for Grievance Redressal- 2016 View

i. NAAC CERTIFICATE(NAAC/IQAC) Quality Profile,Year:2004 View
ii. NAAC CERTIFICATE(NAAC/IQAC)Quality Profile,Year:2011 View
iii.ISO Certification View
iv.UGC 2F and 12B Certification View
v.NCTE Certification View